Contact Us

Dear valued clients, for all finance related queries contact:

Get in touch
Head Office
Office Address
Rentmeester Building
219 Bossman Street, Tshwane, 0001

Complaints.Deeds(@)drdlr.gov.za
+27 12 338 7000
Operating Hours
Monday-Friday: 7.30 - 15.30
Regional Offices
deeds registries across the country
bloemfontein

Registrar contact
Mr David Mngcolwani (Registrar)
C/O Nelson Mandela & Aliwal Str, Bloemfontein, 9300
(051) 403-0342
(086) 698-4947
David.Mngcolwana(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Maryke Kruger/Audrey Katsane
(051) 403-0394/95
blmcorrespondence@drdlr.gov.za
Maryke.kruger@drdlr.gov.za
audrey.katsane@drdlr.gov.za

johannesburg

Registrar contact
Ms Makaziwe Ntuli (Registrar)
Marble Tower Building, c/o Jeppe & Von Weiligh Str, Johannesburg, 2000
(011) 843-8300
(011) 843-8407
Makaziwe.Ntuli(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Rorisang Majela
(011) 843 8307
JHBcorrespondance@drdlr.gov.za

king williams town

Registrar contact
Mr Nkululeko Mantanga (Registrar)
113 Alexandra Road, Private Bag X7402, King Williams Town, 5600
(043) 642-2741
(043) 642-4539
Nkululeko.Mantanga(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Amanda Pika
(043) 642 2741
KWTcorrespondence@drdlr.gov.za
Amanda.pika@drdlr.gov.za (Official's Email)

mpumalanga

Registrar contact
Mr Rendani Mukhakhululi (Registrar)
25 Bell Street, Old BMW Building, Private Bag X11239, Mbombela, 1200
(013) 756-4000
(013) 756-4092
Rendani.Mukhakhululi(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
To be mentioned
(013) 756 4021/22
informationdeedsmpumalanga@drdlr.gov.za

pretoria

Registrar contact
Adv. Audrey Gwangwa (Registrar)
Merino Building, 140 Pretorius Street cnr Bossman Street, Tshwane, 0001
(012) 338-7035
(012) 338-7151
Audrey.Gwangwa(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Rakoli Peter Machika
012 338 7069/ 012 338 7054
(012 338 7108/7111/7396/7040/7116
ptacorrespondence@drdlr.gov.za
rakolipeter.machika@drdlr.gov.za

cape town

Registrar contact
Mr Kasavel Pillay (Registrar)
90 Plein Str, Private Bag X9073, Cape Town, 7975
(021) 464-7601
(021) 464-7725
Kasavel.Pillay(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Natalie Erasmus
021 464 7747
021 464 7741 021 464 7742
cptdeedsinf@drdlr.gov.za
natalie.erasmus@drdlr.gov.za

kimberly

Registrar contact
Ms Unita Frazenburg (Registrar)
New Public Building: Floors 9-10, c/o Knight & Stead Str, Kimberley, 8301
(053) 832-7228
(053) 832-5888
Unita.Frazenburg(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Jossline Bostander
053 832 7228
DeedsInformationKimberley@drdlr.gov.za
natalie.erasmus@drdlr.gov.za

Limpopo

Registrar contact
Mr Thabo Phali (Act. Registrar)
101 Dorp Street, Polokwane, 0700
(015) 283-2300
thabo.phali@drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Madila Nakeng/ Phumudzo Nevondwe
015 283 2300
015 283 2358/42
Lmpcorrespondence@drdlr.gov.za
madila.nakeng@drdlr.gov.za
phumudzo.tshirangwana@drdlr.gov.za

pietermaritzburg

Registrar contact
Mr Pico Moshodi (Registrar)
300 Pietermaritz Street, Private Bag X9028, Pietermaritzburg, 3200
(033) 355-6810
(033) 345-5101
Pico.Moshodi(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Reginald Ngongoma
033 355 6879
Pmbcorrespondence@drdlr.gov.za
reginald.ngongoma@drdlr.gov.za

umtata

Registrar contact
Mr Waterson Mkheshane (Registrar)
c/o Owen & Leeds Street, Botha Sigcau Building, Mthatha, 5099
(047) 531-2150
(047) 531-2873
Waterson.Mkheshane(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Nontsasa Dungane
047 531 2152
Nontsasa.Dungane@drdlr.gov.za

vryburg

Registrar contact
Ms Mosenki Theresa Lemme (Registrar)
26, De Kock Street, Vryburg
(053) 927-1076
(053) 927-4002
Mosenki.Lemme(@)drdlr.gov.za

Information Section Contacts
Reetsang Seretsi
053 928 1500
053 928 1519/1523
reetsangisrael.seretsi@drdlr.gov.za